Working Groups

Our department’s core know-how and the corresponding application areas are divided into four research groups.

Heads of Department

  • Ivan Ndip
  • Harald Pötter

RF Materials & Components

Head: Dr. Marco Rossi

  • more infoRF Materials & Components

RF Modules

Head: Christian Tschoban

Sensor Nodes & Embedded Microsystems

Head: Carsten Brockmann

Micro Energy Systems

Head: Dr. Robert Hahn